top of page
2023 Awards.png


Innovation. Sustainability. Design.

UNLIMITED access to ALL awards.

Congratulations to the winners of the 2023 Larsen Architecture Awards. As always, we have been overwhelmed by the outstanding quality of the entries.

We are looking forward to the future of architecture with such incredible upcoming designers and inspiring architects.

Click on any image above to visit the winners' gallery.

2023 Larsen Award Winners

2022 Larsen Award Winners