top of page
2023 Awards.png


Innovation. Sustainability. Design.

UNLIMITED access to ALL awards.

Congratulations to the winners of the 2023 Larsen Architecture Awards. As always, we have been overwhelmed by the outstanding quality of the entries.

We are looking forward to the future of architecture with such incredible upcoming designers and inspiring architects.

Click on any image above to visit the winners' gallery.

2023 Larsen Award Winners

2022 Larsen Award Winners


Sponsor the 2024 Architecture Awards

The 2024 Architecture Awards is an event that recognises and celebrates excellence in design and innovation in the architecture industry. 

Join us as a sponsor for the 2024 Architecture Awards and showcase your commitment to excellence in design. Be recognised among industry leaders and gain exposure to top architects and design professionals.

Be a part of this prestigious event and support the future of architecture. Sponsorship opportunities are available at various levels, including headline sponsors, category sponsor, and subcategory sponsor. Please contact us for more information.

bottom of page