top of page


24 September 2022

Larsen Liverpool presents the 2022 Architecture Award Winners

The first edition of the Larsen Architecture Awards have proven to be a successful platform for designers worldwide to showcase their talents.

Larsen Liverpool presents the 2022 Architecture Award Winners

We are proud to present the winners of the 2022 Larsen Architecture Awards, the first edition of its kind.

We would like to congratulate each and every one of the participants for their talent, skill and creativity and for their contribution to the world of architecture and the broader creative field.

The award categories and the winners are listed below:

  • Architectural Visual/Render Award

    • Interior Visual Winner: Panagiota Pappa

    • Exterior render Winner: Michael Yeung

  • Architectural Drawing Award

    • Winner: Antonietta Positano

  • Architectural Photography Award

    • Winner: Maxime Turner

  • Architectural Project/Presentation Award

    • Winner: Anna Kuldysheva

  • 2022 Outstanding portfolio Award

    • Winner: Yunxuan Xiao

Please visit the dedicated 2022 Larsen Architecture Awards page to view their designs and profiles.

2022 Larsen Architecture Awards

2022 Outstanding Portfolio Award

Recent Newsroom Articles

Larsen Liverpool announces winners of latest cliffside architecture competitions in Tavertet, Spain

Larsen Liverpool unveils redesigned website and brand identity

The LA Awards celebrate the best in design and architecture of 2023

bottom of page